Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Focus19-Campuses-BucknellSU_001.jpg

Leaders

Student Leaders

Caroline King—kingcaroline@susqu.edu

Emily Kalinay—kalinay@susqu.edu

Katie Lehman—lehmank@susqu.edu

Kyle Carey—careyk@susqu.edu

 

Staff

Bria Griffin—griffinb@dm.org

Zack Gugenheim—gugenheimz@dm.org

Chris Ebersole—ebersolec@dm.org